Developments in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some people believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Other, however, technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views

There are different points of view about environmental issues among societies around the globe. Few individuals argue that people must involve in resolving enviroment peoblems by makin makin' their lives simplier, while, other groups support that technology is the best source to overcome these troubles. However, both opinion has their pros and cons, therefore, before commenting on my decision both views would be discussed. The primary argument the supporters would put forward is that the population should take part to deal with climate problems. This is because, the litter thrown by people in open places become one of the main reasons for environmental pollution, hence, they should properly manage their domestic waste to save the atmosphere around them. In addition, they also believe that it is the responsibility of the community to preserve their ecosystem by participating in social activities to reduce the problem. For example, for many volunteer works the main purpose is to safe ecosystem On the contrary, the latter view suggests that the advancement in automation can play a vital role to minimise environmental issues, because, nowadays, the government have huge advanced technological equipment which can recycle garbage and make them it reuse. To illustrate, in India transportation ministry established wastewater recycling plants in major cities of the nation which convert it into drinking water. Moreover, to reduce air pollution instead of selling fossil fuel vehicles companies has been launched electrical motors which is a giant invention of automation. To conclude, I would say that it is necessary of life the masses should take part to control environmental issues, although, technology is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation.In percpective this would resolve all problems without investing an enormous time.