These days many parents want their children to study a second language such as English. Do you think it is important for younger children to study a new language? Do you think schools should teach every student in primary school a second language?

language is method of communication between peopleand cultures and learn different language is helping to improve any skill. In this essay, I will discuss the important of learn new language. In one hand, a new language is very important studied by yuonger children, it can enhance cognitive development at younger age that they will improve problems-solving skill and creativity. Secound language, especially English language can prepare children for a futuer in a globalization world which it is increasing job opportunities and culture understanding. For example, in Oman 90 percent of occupations requaire required mltilingualism especially English language to be in global companies like PDO and EXELL. Learning a secound language should teach in elemanty school which is improving overall communication abilities apply children more adept at expressing themselvesand understanding others as well as they can make friends from vary cultures and educate new ideas about new educations. for example, privet school now provide teaching more than one language such as Frence French, English, and Chines. These languages are more commen between people and major companies requir like theis language to obtain job. To sum up, every body should learn new language but not forget their mother language becuase it helpful to improve our abilities on cognitive and conacting skill. Moreover, schoolmust imprve overall cadidiante to be ready for graduate excellent pupils.