Some people believe that the internet will replace traditional books in the future. Do you believe this would be a positive or a negative development.

In the era of speed, the internet is invading our lives even the traditional books changed it to ebooks. This development has both positive and native points I ll illustrate in this essay. Some people prefer the traditional book because the interesting of reading being by its papers, smelly of the book. Traditional books are not needed for a charge, electricity or the internet which enables the reader to take them at any time, while the e_books as the other people believing it is more favourable than the other one, because of they could be saved and kept them digitally in a permanent pattern away from the keeping factor like heating, humidity, or tearing by reading. Furthermore they take space which are needed for a physical library not e_ library where aren't needed to supplya supply a space for storage. On conclusion, books are very significant thing in our life, either traditional or electronic, hence they are needed in All different patterns.