Some people think that parents should be punished if their children commit crimes because they are responsible for their children's actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals believe that the parents are accountable for their child's crimes, and they needed a punishment in such cases. I disagree with the idea of the parent retribution. However, In some degree, the parents should questioned for their child's activities. Firstly, each individual must charge for their own action weather they are child or adult to ensure a proper judgment system. Therefore, In the matter of unlawful act that commited by a child, so we should not prosecute their parents. For example, A lawfullness person may perform some illegitimate action just because he or she wanted for self-pleasure, hence it is inappropriate to punish his parents. On the other hand, Without retribution of parents we should just accept the fact that parents are reasonable for their child's movements because when a child born he or she initially faced with his parents. Thus, if their families provided them a characteristics that based on ethical values, than undertake of any criminal action will likely to eradicated. Therefore, it is essential to ensure morality to children through their the parents. this approch may life saving in many cases. In conclusion, Although the parents should not charged to punishment for thier child's action, it is obviously true that an individual learn basic ethical roles in very early age. To adress this issue, a proper education is needed in the matter of morality to children by the parents.