Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The world nowadays inching towards greener environment and the very first initiative a healthy is recycling the waste.some individuals believe that waste from house are not managed properly. so, Governments should made a legal decision.I believe rule and regulations would help to recycling the waste. The disposal can be pulled off in an efficient manner by simple focusing on the 3Rs. That includes reduce, reuse and recycle. Although this 3Rs should be strictly followed so there should be legal rules and regulations from the government side. For example, there should be a public awareness program about the reused and recycled in every school community, colleges. Because if students are educated about this subject they can teach there parents, community members, siblings which helps to reduce the waste not only now but also in future. Additionally,strict laws should be there who voilent the rules. For instance, every company should follow the basic long term guidelines while manufacturing the products even though it may expensive.There should be a standard rules in every shopping center and company about the reusable bags. Individual should reduced the waste product from there house and they should separate the garbage too. In conclusion, Government can play a vital role to reduce the garbage about make the environment sustainable with proper policies.