Nowadays, more and more people don't wear their national clothes, and the clothes look almost the same all over the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, the fashion industry has been developing tremndously than ever before due to the globalization. As a result, a large number of people wish to wear other nation's attires than own territorie's dresses even if look almost the same. However, I think this is a negative improvement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, wearing international cloths that can lead to affecting the national economy. This is, local textile industries might be affected enormously due to a lack of sales that a majority of people will lose their employment and this lead to the economic crisis. For example, Sri Lanka has faced teh economic crisis in recently because of their citizens have purchased dresses from other nations and they did not contribute their economy improvement. Needless to say that, not wearing the local designer's dresses that lead to detrimental effects on society. Furthermore, it will affect the cultural heritage because every coutry has own cultural and traditional perspectives. This is, wearing modern attires could be lost own identity of every nation, not wearing the national cloths that lead to erosion of cultural. For instance, wearing the traditional dresses in special occassions that mainatin cultural preservation. Also, wearing the uniformity of fashion can unite people but this creates the lose of uniqueness of the country identity to around the world. In conclusion, the fashion plays a crucla role in people lives. Not wearing the national attires can lead to the economic crisis along with it affects the nation's unique identity and cultural heritage. Therefore, I think wearing international cloths rather than national dressses dress is a neagtive breakthrough because it brings more negative consequences to society.