Some people think that a person can never understand the culture of a country unless they speak the language. Do you agree with this opinion

As technology develops, nothing remains untouched, and the way of getting familiar with other cultures is no exception. While some opine that the only way people can become aware of other nations is through learning their languages, I strongly believe other options, like travelling, reading books, and even the internet, are too important to be overlooked. On the one hand, underestimating the importance of learning another language in broadening people's horizons toward other traditions and customs is not logical. To clarify, when individuals have the chance to meet native citizens and communicate with them, they are able to learn about their lifestyle and even the way they used to pass their lives. Hence, one of the most significant ways to give new insight into other nations is speaking with locals. On the other hand, reading books makes a valuable contribution to greater global awareness and appreciation of other traditions. For example, reading historical books allows humans to learn about those who are living far away from them, even in other parts of the world, which leads to avoiding their mistakes. Moreover, the internet has facilitated our lives in many aspects. For instance, it provides the chance for browsers to get the oldest and latest information about every topic that you have thought of in just a few clicks, and even download some educational films about other cultures and traditions. Therefore, thanks to the technological revolution, there is a wide variety of options to get aware of others who are living in other places. In conclusion, although communicating with local people is available through learning their language, it does not necessarily mean we have no other options to do it. I strongly believe that due to the fast pace of technology, we have many ways to access other people from other communities.