Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Reading a book is very helpful and important habit. A lot of people think that reading many kind of different books are more effective, however others think that it depends on what kind of book they are reading. Nowadays people prefer to read different types of books like: scientific journals, historical books, social magazines and medical newspapers in their life. Of course this may help them to improve their thinking horizon and also upgrade their knowledge. For instance, the research shows that in United States of America scientists checked people thinking level between individuals who read different and certain type of books, and as a result found that level of knowledge who read dissimilar books was higher in 25 per cent. Therefore, reading unalike books may can help humans to become more clever. Reading certain type of books also have many benefits and helpful sides. Moreover people who prefer to read a particular type of books may become leaders in their direction and have more confidence in their work. For example, if medical workers start reading and getting more informations from only medical books, it will be more effective way to become a head on their work. People who work in medical sphere must know more information and must have more eruditions about this sphere, because they work with illness humans and furthermore help them with their health. In conclusion i want to say my personal opinion. I think that people should read many different type of books because it can help them to improve many skills such as: mention, horizon and understanding.