some schools require theire students to wear uniforms because They believe it helps the students focus on their schoolwork rather than on their clothes discuss this view and give your own opinion

It’s required by some schools to wear a specific costum custom while others aren’t. I think it’s important to specify a uniform so in this essay, we will shed light on different views about this issue. To begin with a number of schools specifies uniform because they think that it helps scholars to focus on studying rather than spending time on choosing the best clothes furthermore, wearing different clothes is justifying the different society classes, which can be a cause of bullying. Also, some students might feel inferior because they can get clueless as their colleages. On the other hand, another schools another students to wear anything to make them feel comfortable without struggling with the uncomfortable uniform. Hence it can be incentive for learners to come to school as they want to look elegant in front of their friends. In my point of view schools should specifies uniform because it make students focusing on the main goal of coming to school and it’s supports avoiding bullying. It’s important to set a uniform and some schools because it has a big role in controlling the bad behaviors such as bullying and it’s keep them away from destruction.