In many countries today, the number of plants and animals are declining. •Why is it happening? •What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays around the globe, various types of vegetables, plants, and animals are decreasing in number. This unfortunate issue might have numerous reasons. From my perspective, escalating rise in the use of disposable dishes and technological advancements are the most crucial, also this essay will outline some beneficial approaches as well. Many city-dwellers temp to utilize a large number of disposable dishes due to the fact that they lead their hectic life and work around the clock, leading them no choice. Needless to say, these containers are not eco-friendly and will be left in nature for a long time, consequently fewer plants and animals will be survived. Apart from this, improvements in technology have some devastating impacts on various kinds of plants and animals. To be exact, factories that produce a lot of air pollution affect ecosystem and quality of the soil, in particular, as a result made the land impossible to cultivate plants or raise newborns sheep. One practical approach is that governments should shoulder some responsibility. In other words, they could enforce new regulations. For instance, the stakeholders must use filters to reduce the air pollution. Additionally, local people or even social media could do some steps in order to decrease the usage of non-recyclable dishes by starting some campaigns. In these campaigns, they might show a video clip of a poor animal that is alone or a kind of plants that is going to be extinct. All in all, the decreasing number of plants and animals are not deniable, and I believe technology and non-recyclable dishes are the main causes. However, we could tackle this issue with the help of governments and people.