Nowadays, shopping online is becoming popular because of its benefits. For example, the consumers can buy books, air tickets or anything they need on the Internet. There are many advantages to this phenomenon. Besides, the drawbacks of shopping online are also a problem. In my opinion, the benefits of buying things on the internet outweigh the disadvantages.

These days online shopping has became most popular among the shoppers worldwide. Firstly, the wide rang of collection, if you visit the store you might see limited collection. But when you shop online can see vast collection of products and from different vendors where you can compare the better price and best product which will suit into your budget and requirement. Secondly, Consumers can buy all the products and services thru online, for an example food, clothes, medicine, home accessories, air tickets, doctor appointments and many more services without any timeline. Thus, people can order the product or service thru online from anywhere and anytime and get the door step delivery. Therefore, can avoid unnecessary travelling and save lot of time. Lastly, the competitive price and offers, compare to in-store shopping, online prices are much affordable if you buy bulk you will get attractive discount. On the other hand when you do online shopping there is few drawbacks. You have to provide all your personal information. Such as name, address, mobile no and bank card details. Therefore, So many theft and fraud issues raised due to online purchase. Thus, many consumers not interested in online shopping. Another factor is return and exchange policy. When you buy a product in online you never tried or feel it. Therefore, when received the product it might not fit or what you expected, during exchange it will be more complicated and it will not happen immediately compare to in-store. In addition costly shipping charges and lead time of delivery, some online site charge high delivery charge in order to receive the items. Especially will not receive the items on time. Thus, having discussed both these aspects carefully.I believe that buying things online far better then in-store.