Some people think that watching movies is a waste of time. Others believe it is a useful way to relax and learn. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that watching films is a bad idea and a waste of time. However, others think it is a helpful way to relax and learn. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and show my opinion. In my opinion, I believe that watching movies is a great way to learn something. For example, learning English. That will assist them in understanding the meaning of some words. On the one hand, most people believe that watching TV is a big mistake because it keeps them in front of the screen for a long time. It may affect their eyes, especially if they watch media at night. However, they do not say that you cannot watch TV, but they suggest giving limited time to do whatever he or she wants. Moreover, some parents do not agree with this view because, in their opinion, it is a waste of time. They prefer to keep their kids focused on books and studying. On the other hand, there are different views. Some people believe that it is a very useful idea to let their children watch TV. They have faith that it will enhance their skills. For example, learning a language. For instance, how they can speak some words in English and understand grammar. After a few months, they may be able to speak more fluently. That is something that will happen inevitably if the children work hard and use their time wisely. To sum up, watching TV can be useful if people use their time wisely. However, watching TV for too long may damage your eyes dramatically.