"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

It is a wonderful phrase I heard when I was a child, protection from the disease is more important than seeking treatment. I wholeheartedly agree with this sentence, I shall elaborate on my point of view in this essay. In the beginning, all of us know how the body state is a crucial matter, and why we should not ignore our body without any precautions. Folks have to be motivated in this section by the ministery minister of health or by parents from childhood Listening to our bodies are very important point, most of the people ignore signs because of the lack of awareness also the laziness which is driving them to become careless, while they aren't going to gym or practising any physical activity to build up fitness. in addition, to get off bad habits like smoking or heavily drinking even they are never do check up continuously. On the other hand, the cost of the treatment in the advanced stage is heavier than from the earlier, beside the prognosis of the treatment will also decrease i.e in medical terms (poor prognosis), which means the person will lose more money with the low chance in returning health system like the previous. In conclusion, health statement is a significant matter that we shouldn't neglect it. Awareness should be found, by learning and asking how to be a healthy body with high immunity hence to be capable of facing viruses and microbes. in addition to avoiding bad habits to keep the organs free from any complications and any foreign bodies.