In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue can be solved?

The are numbers of nations, where habitation is decreasing day be day. According to my opinion new inventions could be the greatest reasion behind this. This essay will elaborate the reason and the possible solution that will reduce the risk of deforestation. Firstly, high voltage devices harm natural habitat. Rays passing through the gadgets such as mobile phones play a vital role to damage the environment. To elaborate, the usage of cell phones are quite high as compare to last decade. Everyone has communication devices nowadays wheather weather person is a teenage or mature. On the other hand, quality of the network is also improved which will impact sevearly on birds and forest area. For instance, 5 G (5th Generation) network announced a couple of years ago, is made birds life miserable. only half of the habitat left as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to 2020 data. Thus, no doubt new invention assist human life comfortable and luxuary, but its drawbacks on wildlife can not be avoided. Moving forward to the solution, awareness can be a way to overcome this concequences consequence. Government of the States can help society to launch some programs which will spread knowledge about merits and demerits of technology. To explain this, individuals are unaware behind the new goods and its materials. For example, headline published in the Times India newspaper, 70 percent of the population have no knowledge