Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it a negative development. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

There is some worrying from the public towards to scientistic reports about computers soon being smarter than humans. Some people believe that such advancement of computers may cause dire problems, while a significant amount of people,including me, consider this a good revolution. On the one hand, intelligent computers may cause several issues. Firstly, more smarter become our technological devices more we become lazy and dumped. Smart computers will solve any equation and problem that we face in our study and work life. In turn, it leads to people's condition that they do not need even think anymore. For example, today most of the students already started using Artificial Intelligence in their study. Secondly, there is a chance that we can lose our freedom to smart computers as they will be capable of making ideas and points that may please us and we do not even realize being controlled by computers. On the other hand, advancement of intelligent computers may come with unimagined benefits to individuals. Smart computer that has access to our data about the world might be able to solve the problems that have plagued humanity for centuries. It will be anything global warming, economic crisis, pollution, incurable diseases, political debates you name it. These computers will be such tools that will ease every aspect of the life of human beings. For instance, in the medical field computers are already widely used to conduct cirius operations that doctors never be capable of. To conclude, advancement computer intelligence is likely to cause some problems,but I personally believe that there are significant benefits too.