Some countries one in the home rather than renting one is very important for people white might be the call to you think this is positive or negative situation

In today's materialistic world, many young people dream of owning a home rather than renting. This desire can be regarded as a negative situation for several reasons. To begin with, a home provides not only economic security but also stability for progress, along with a sense of attachment and connection to the family. The freedom to live in one's own home can't be compared to renting, as ownership provides a greater sense of security and permanence. However, this widespread dream of owning a home has driven up property prices significantly. For many lower-income individuals, this dream is becoming increasingly unattainable due to skyrocketing site prices.The pressure to afford a home often forces individuals to work excessively hard, potentially leading to ill health. As property prices rise, many are left with no choice but to remain in rented homes, which lack permanence and stability. For example, data published by the UN shows that the number of homeless people is increasing due to the drastic rise in property rates. To conclude, while owning a home can be a source of pride and economic stability for some, the increasing property prices are pushing lower-middle-class families towards homelessness. Thus, this phenomenon can be viewed as a negative development.