In some countries one in the home rather than renting his important for people white might be the case is this a positive or negative development

In today's materialistic world it's a dream of every youth to own a house rather than renting which can be taken as negative development and is discussed below. To begin with, it's a dream of every youth to claim the ownership of the house to live in, it not only provide shelter but also economic stabilities freedom and sense of livelihood which is not possible in rented home which is temporary tenants are force by owrners for vacating the room at anytime which is stressful for everybody. In additional dream of buying home not only has positive impact but also negative due to that high demand the property price have sky rocketed, making low salaries in individual unlikely to afforda house pushing them being homeless or in a rented house is a major concerned for authorities for example data published by you and state that really millions of citizens become homeless due to the affordability and force to remain and depression due to is this trend,it can be taken as negative development. To conclude it's always a dream from everybody to to claim ownership of the house for shelter,freedom and security which fail to happen in a rented home apart from the demand of property is a very high making impossible for lower incom people forcing them to being homeless which can be taken as negative development.