In order to be successful in sports, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Sports plays a crucial role in people lives tremendousky tremendous than ever before. Some say that being a successful athletes should be fit physically while others believe that mental strength is a vital point of being a successful person in sports. This essay discusses both viewponts and I think these two aspects should need to being a victory person in sports. On the one hand, sportsmen should be physically strong in order to they can give tough fight to the neeother sportsmen, besides can easily loss their battle. This means, some sports need a physical fitness for running, and jumping while being overweight faces lot ofdifficulties to do all these activities. For example, a famous sports of cricket should need a physicial fitness and strong because players should run around the huge size grounds. Needless to say that, being physically strong brings more benefits to athlets to succeed in sports. On the other hand, mental strength is of the utmost importance for players on the grounds they face win an loss in their sports carrer, so they should need the mental strength to calm their ind from depression and stress. This is, mental strength can help to the players not being aggressively inthe ground and the opposite team players. For instance, fscing rumers and allegations of sportmen's rts performance, which sports people should ignore all of them otherwise their actual performance will be worst and some players might be replaced. Henceforth, sportmen should need mental stablity and strength to give better performance in sports. In conclusion, although, having a pysicial physician fitness body can lead to play easaily without facing any difficulties in sports competitons, mental strength and stability can help to bring better performance to sportsmen and ignores the allegation and rumors. Therefore, I