Nowadays, it is possible for both scientists and tourists to go to explore natural environments that are far away from the place where they live, such as the South Pole. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this development.

It is contended that inline with technology development, the human's curiosity brings an impressive thought, such as the researchers and travelers intention to discover natural environments, such as the South Pole. This essay will elaborate on the arguments concerning advantages and disadvantages of this idea for either the scientists and the tourists. Firstly, some expert might arranged the strategic concept about the planning journey and survival advise for those who interested to exploring the rare natural places like South Pole. But in fact, even the journey took a sophisticated technology, it's remain proven that those technology is not well-implemented with the actual South Pole's climate and conditions. For instance, the unusual lower temperature is the main reason of infrastructure's disfunctional dysfunction. Furthermore, a high cost and expensive tools is needed to exploring and surviving in this place. Subsequently, besides the disadvantage things that have been explained above, the researchers and travelers believe that exploring this rare place has important benefit. For example, if the people successfully exploring and surviving in this place, they will discover new findings that important for future, the knowledges, or the practical advanced technology for human life. In conclusion, there are pros and cons through this idea for exploring the natural environments such as the South Pole. Therefore, in the future, it is important for people should to developing the newest and sophisticated infrastructure for adapting in rare conditions to reach an amazing findings.