nowdays,growing number of people with health problems are trying to find alternative medicine or treatments instead of visiting a doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development. give reasons for your answer and inculed any relavent examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that there is an increased figure of individules have health issues and people have thought about alternative way of treatments rather than visit a speciallist. this essay will discuss negative and positive of that improvment. to begin with there are many positive ways of treatment form problems health. Firstly while the world have been developed and also the technolgy there are several alternative of going to doctor, there are technolgy nowadays have the ability to guied you and tell you what should you do when have that problem. In other words, Al one of the main examples of that idea it express to you ways of prevent health problems and also could give you some of the organic treatments beased on your health condiction encourge your body to recover faster. in addition, there are a drop in the ratio of patiants that visiting doctor for any health problem they instead cure themselvs from the natuer resources and they thought there is no need for speciallist according to study made in Japan in 2019. for example, there are many people used the old way of curing by going to forest to eat some organic freash food that could help to make them feel better. In terms od negative, doctors could be helpful. It is also possible to say that doctor would be a great benefit for the patient due to the knowledge that they have and there would be nasscery to have doctor in some cases. Moreover,people could not prefer to visit a doctor in hospitals so speciallist in some countries can visit the patient. for instane, in China there are several hospitals that motiviate the docotr to see his patient on thier house so that would be more comfortable for many of the soceity. in conclusion,there are many beneifts from using new ways for treatment it is also true that in some cases there have to be a doctor and it is not bad to visit him.