It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gaied from books. In your opinion, which source is more important and why?

The Difference of opinions that makes horse races. It is believed by Some people that academic accomplishment relies on a good educator while others think that it depends on a scholarly approach, so, in this essay, we will discuss both sides of view. Several people think that educational accomplishment counts on a great educator justifying that by saying a student's success greatly depends on how clearly the tutor explains Furthermore, it's obvious that admiring a schoolteacher has a big role in s specifying a student's attitude for example, when a scholar loves his math tutor, he will try his best in this subject. On the other hand, some people believe that an undergraduate's advance depends on his attitude so if he is a careless person, he will not succeed, but if he is a serious individual, he will try to do his best to grow, even if you don't have the greatest educator or the finest materials hence student attitude can be a great motivation to deal with challenges and cope with any situation to achieve the main goals without struggling with the hardships. In conclusion, there are two different opinions about the factors of junior success, In my point of view, a good teacher and pupil attitudes work hand in hand to lead to student achievement, if we have a good teacher with irresponsible students or serious students with inaccurate explanation it will be hard to reach the desired progress.