It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gaied from books. In your opinion, which source is more important and why?

The Difference of opinions that makes horse races. It is believed by Some people that academic success relies on a good educator while others think that it depends on scholarly attitude, so, in this essay, we will discuss both sides of view. A number of people think that educational success counts on a great teacher justifying that by saying a student's success greatly depends on how clearly the tutor explains Furthermore, it's obvious that admiring a teacher has a big role in specifying a student's attitude for example, when a student loves his math teacher, he will try to do his best in this subject. On the other hand, some people believe that a student's success depends on his attitude so if he is a careless person, he will not succeed, but if he is a serious individual, he will try to do his best to succeed, even if you don't have the greatest teacher or the finest materials hence student attitude can be a great motivation to deal with challenges and cope with any situation to achieve the main goals without struggling with the hardships. In conclusion, there are two different opinions about the factors of student success, In my point of view, I got teacher and student attitudes work hand in hand to lead to student achievement, whether we have good teachers with irresponsible students or serious students with inaccurate explanations it will be hard to reach success.