The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

The number of obeisty incrased recently and that lead to make stress on hospitals to work with it. I completely agree with the idea that hese are put more piysical subject help people to undrstand and avoid to be in overwight overnight. The are several of reason why shluod intrduce more subject on in schools talk about how to maitain body weight. Firstly, it is Make students undrstand why we should be fit and be in helthy weight to avoid risk of obesity and other helath proplem. Secondly, these leasons help students fully undrstand about body exercise and make him undrstand the effect if they dont do it like injurys and helth proplems. A study oublished by New York University in 2013 concluded that 70% of people have deabtes debates and hypertension becuse of obesity and this is dangerus. Finally, physical activties activity reduce stress and make him happyer happy. I believe that the not interduce more physical subject in schools effect on people, becuse it is not enough for students know about thir body nedded. Furthermore, More subject make students take it serius serious and work hard in theis activties to avoied begen in helthy risk of obesity. Helthy body mean Helthy mind, trining make brain helthy and incrase focus to students to achive thiers golas and make him happy. In my opinion if they take more leasons how control thier bodies they may be prevent thier self to be in bad helthy health state. In conclusion, my view is that schools should be interduce more phiscal subject that benfit benefits all students in thier lives, and its worng to take less leasones about thier body exercsie to fully undrstand the important of avoid to be in overweight.