People now have freedom to live and work anyhwhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transport. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

nowadays. Because of the development, people can easily communicate and move from place to another, Moreover, the living and working in any place in the world is now the choices of ones. I believe that the advantages is a way greater than the advantages. in this esaay I will descuss both of them. For the outcomes, the most out standing advantage is the verity of oppritunaties that individuals found in urban cities, unlike the rural areas. indian citizens, for instance, some of them move to another contries to find jobs since they can not find in thier hometown. additionally, the more people work in large cities, the more it will be urbanize. increasing the production and consumotion. On the other hand, the drawbacks is rearly really found in this case, firstly, human's moving from their own places and headed towards one way, as a result, the congestion will be a huge issue, as for the popullation. but all th is proplem can be tackled if the goverments government apply policies and rules to orgnize this crowdedness. In conclusion, leaving people from their towns to another big cities either to live or find jobs is their dicision to make. for me i firmly see that the advantages of the trend is outweigh the dis advantages. although the congestion and popullation, cities are becoming more urban, and people have numerous chances.