Some people believe that nowadays there are too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Some guys consider that these days we have a various of options. This essay agrees with this idea because, in this modern century we have lots of possibilities to get a good job with satisfying income. In addition, technological advancement in this era gives them opportunity to think that we have a too many choices. Also, a vast number of manufactured goods, that had been very useful for our societies and lifestyle. Because of this developments, several individuals believe that right now we have a very good occasion to choose our alternatives. The technical industry has decreased until the 2000-2001, But after 2010’s all kind of technology was developed and increased. For example: Samsung Heavy Industries (the world's second largest shipbuilder measured by 2010 revenues),and Samsung Engineering and Samsung C&T Corporation (respectively the world's 13th and 36th largest construction companies).So, thats why some popularity assume for diversity of pick. To summarise, that high-tech culture is developing multivariable for our future generations. This makes it clear, in the other hand, currently we have numerous alternatives for living: we live and will live in a high flexibility era.