In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday? Do you ageree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is a statement that in the future many folks prefer going on vacations in their own nation rather than traveling to another nation during the holiday. Thus, I still feel that people will go to other countries on day off in the future for two main reasons. Firstly, as a human being, it is clearly known that people have a sense of curiosity. Rather than doing the same activity, they tend to do a new thing. Consequently, they will get some new knowledge from that. In line with that, people will learn something when they explore the new destination of their life. For instance, folks will always be visiting new places in the future, including other countries as they can try dishes from different cultures, identify landmarks around the world, and find new friends from other countries. Secondly, because of globalization, humans can easily browse on the internet how much the price is to travel to other nations. Therefore, they can compare the price of a holiday in their own nation and other country. In some conditions, the cost of a holiday abroad is cheaper than domestically. For example, during Seclusion Day, the cost to visit Bali will be higher than on general days, so many Indonesians do not go there and will travel to Malaysia. The government also is one crucial part of that situation. Nowadays, tourists become the major income in some countries. Thus, they will give so many discounts to attract tourist from other countries to come to their land. In conclusion, the statement that said in the future people tend to holiday in their own country should hardly believe as a human being, people have a sense of curiosity. Therefore, I believe that folks in the future still go to other countries to learn about something new and sometimes the cost to holiday in other nations is cheaper in some conditions.