Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people lives. Other think that adults life brings more happiest, in spite of great responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

According to the age stages, some people prefer the teenage over the adolescent while, others believe that the adult age is the happier, In this essay I shall elobrates elaborate on the point of views Firstly. We have to argue that all the stages are crucial, as humans should pass via whole thesos phases, hence, the teenage is a learning and discovering period, consequently, there is no responsibilities, time for building and power. Although, adolescent is also consider an important era, as the humans are becoming more wise than from the teenage because of the knowledge and puberty. additionally, the formation of the body organs has been configured as well as the hormones have been stabled, so this is a spring time of ages, but the duties become more difficult than the person when he /she was younger. Furthermore, the requirements of the life and the age demand will increase. To sum up, all the ages are important for formation our mental and physical states, dute to, the passing through the different and learning stages, All the stages are great, this is significant matter we should have to accept. Other prefer the adult periods according to there conditions, while others like the teenage, about me, I see all the years are same, hence we can make ourselves happy in any age.