Today's society is based on laws and rules. It can't function well if individuals are free to do whatever they want. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, our society is basend on under the rules and regulations. Some say that society cannot function properly when people have more freedom which they can do anything. I stronlgly agree with this statement because it creates more crimes and voilences violences, this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, law and order is the most significance of society without following it properly which can bring enormous amounts of crimes, consequently, people will loss their possessions, assests and jewelleries, which many thiefs and culprits are brought by over freedom of the population. No one wants to go work and earn money for their livinglihood instead of they can easily takes wealth from others. For example, the USA has more crime rates than any other western nations because of the over freedom and the laws are more comfortable for the culprits. Hence, laws should be followed by the public besides crime rates are increased tremendously. Furthermore, unstrict laws bring voilences violences among the popualtion, everyone might be ruled the nations and attacking to others without any intentions, which show they are the powerful persons. Increasing the rowdy's ratio and many might be killed by them, innnocents innocents people also suffer to dies. For instance, many African nation's folks are killed the other parts of the world people when tehy enter in their forest and island area because they do not adhere any rules and regulations. Henceforth, liberal legal acts might be increased the violences among the public. In conclusion, law and order is of the utmost importance of every society, if do not follow these acts properly it creates more crimes rates and a large number of the people might be affected as well as it increases more violences among the population. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement because over freedom can bring more detrimental effects on society.