Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones nowadays has unwanted effects on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds around the world. Some people say that youngster's reading and writing skills are affected by over using of computers and mobiles. therefore, I completely oppose this statement and I will clearly some facts behind this decision. To begin with, technological devices cannot affect younster's youngster's writting and reading skills besides this helps to increasing the habits of writing and reading. This means, there are plenty of online reading and writing websites that help to improve their acacemic performance. For example, one of the Amazon product of Kindle, it assists to young students can read a plethora of books, manuscripts, blogs and novels; not only reads for academic performance but also improves their reading skills by reading technological devices. Hence, usimg long hours of mobiles and computers can increase youngster's reading ability. Moreover, a long hour using of computers and mobiles that enhances young person's writing skills, many online platforms are helped to them to getting more scores in writing task. This means, these technologiacl devices can carry any place, so yongsters can develop their writing skills by using mobiles and laptops along with numerous online website also correct grammer mistakes. For instance, IELTS writing9.com assist to youngsters who are interested to migrate abroad for studies and work realted, this helps to improve writing skills by providing scores and suggestions. Then, using these technological devices can enhance young people's writing and reading talent rather than affecting these skills. In conclusion, over using of phones and laptops improve young person's reading and writing ability through numerous online websites to help them which from stretch to master in these abilities rather than decreasing interest of theses activities. Henceforth, I completly oppose this statement and tecgnological devices can assist to enhance youngster's skills undoubtedly.