Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motor-bike. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, to agree or disagree with the description that some individuals think that the better way to improve road safety is to rate the minimum legal age age for driving a car or motor _bike is an important issue to discuss.First, I will present some agreement supporting this statement,after which some aspect against that will be discuss. On the one hand, many people agree with this explanation for many important reason. The most significant is that To begin with, there are other factors affecting road safety. Although teenage drivers may cause accidents due to lack of practice and driving experience. some, impulsiveness young in age adolescents and this effect to accidents. For example in some countries take driving license in early age.anther reason some humans drink alcohol or drugs when driving car and affect accident and a dangerous for community. with unconsciousness could result in serious crashes involving not only injuries but even death. Considering the factors mentioned above, there are better ways to ensure road safety. Firstly, for all age groups who start to learn how to drive, the driver’s license office should increase the duration of getting a full license to ensure student drivers gain enough practical experience under a supervisor’s monitor. On the other hand, other individuals oppose this statement for many reason the most significant is that family not have anyone driving a car or motor and this hard for family to move to anther way. In addition, increasing the minimum legal age for driving effect the responsible for family when students study anther place hard family went every day to come return to student to home. In conclusion l strongly agree with the idea supporting this statement because it’s benefits outweigh its drawbacks, for instance, is that impulsiveness young in age adolescents and this effect to accidents so it leaves me no doubt that agree for the idea.