Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for tourists to visit rare places with tough situations such as Sahara desert and Antarctica.Generally speaking,the majority of people are being encouraged to go to some difficult areas. It is clear that there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of visiting some regions which includes the least amenies.In this essay I will address several benefits and drawbacks of going these places. Let's begin by looking at some merits of visiting tough areas. Firstly,going to Sahara desert or Antarctica is a unique experience for each person and also people have a chance to see the spectacular view of these glamorous areas.It is considered that not only can people visit the new scarce area,but also they can make some memorable trips to go to the desert or Antarctica. Secondly,the community can learn about the culture of the folk in these places. In other words,dealing with people who are living in these regions might be exciting and interesting. Turning to the other side of the argument,going to these places might comprise some demerits.It is believed that climate situation may affect on the tourists and they may not be able to be compatible with bad weather situation like sandstrom or low temperature. In addition,the lack of accessibility to amenities may be challenging for passengers.Clearly,if people be aware about limited availability in Sahara desert or Antarctica,they will not be very keen on going there To conclude,despite the fact that visiting some areas which conditions are tough can have exclusive experience and also increase the knowledge of various culture,It might be annoying for travellers due to the lack of amenities.