Some universities student want to learn about other subject in addition to thier main subject. other believe it is more important to give all thier time and attendence to studying for qualification discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, how crucial is to learn additional books rather than the main subject, while it is a commonly held belief that students should not focus on other resources,there is also an argument that students have to see and look to different books. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, students will be allowed to go deep into that particular subject. In other words, some students are more passionate about that subject which makes them more delighted to go further and look for more resources. In addition, some students have curiosity more than others. For example, many students would spend time on something they are curious about when that something would bring a beneficial effect why are we going to stop them? rather than that, we shout support them with the right resources they would bring have a significant effect on the society. On the other hand, sticking to the main book could not be a determinantal idea.It is also possible to say that, people sometimes have difficulties with various references that will distract the student from what he looking for in that resource. Moreover, individuals could search for information on the wrong websites. For instance, some people have reached online websites that show incorrect data which makes people more concerned and more distracted and want the right resource. In conclusion,there is no easy answer for this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that, we should be more careful with our references we should choose the right and certified source and that will assume development in society