some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of guardians prefer to purchase a large number of toys for their little ones so that their kids can keep themselves busy in their free time. This essay will delve into the benefits and drawbacks of this scenario on the minds of children. To begin with, the most prominent benefit of this approach is that these playable items do not allow the children to feel bored during the time of their parents work as they can keep themselves busy with these. Moreover, toys allow the parents to concentrate on their jobs as they know their kids are safe and busy at home. Some toys help to enhance of knowledge of children such as abacas and atlas. These play a vital role in teaching the students hard theories in an easy and reliable manner. However, children will not be attached to their guardians from their hearts as they are not able to spend quality time with them, thus, they will feel more comfortable and attached to non-living things. This leads to a generation gap in society. Although, parents try to keep their teenagers busy while they are away but providing them with too many toys will disturb their habits and concentration towards their academics. Therefore, it is apparent why many parents do not consider buying too many toys for their adults as a useful approach. As every coin has two sides head and tail, similarly every aspect has two sides, buying too many toys could make juveniles busy and parents stress-free during their office hours, but it could lead to condition of loneliness among the children which is a major cause of generation gap in society. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above it is crystal clear that busying too many toys for the kids does not always affect them positively. Because all kids do not have the same thinking capability, some might take it as positive action from their parent's side while some might consider it negatively that they do not want to free time for them thus, they want them to be busy with non-living items.