Having police officers patrolling the street is often considered and essential way to reduce crime how effective do you think police Street petrol is our what other ways to reduce the crime can you purpose

The police officers patrolling has the epicenter of discussion a unanimous comclusive conclusion agreement is yet to be achieved. However, the restrict offenders is the best way to reduce crime petrolling of street. In my onion, i will explain how effective to reduce the crime by use offers patrolling the street. To begin, with the police patrolling the street would reduce the crimes esspecially at dangerous street. Then, in most large of cities. For instance, Bangkok,in last year according to 20% increasing crime because there are various street. Whereas their can stand to rob people. Thus, the cumunities should support to help each other by check straighter people.  The second most convincing side is, there are other various effective method to plunge crime. Firstly, to install the CCTV cameras on the streets. After that, if anyone does unethical activities, then it is easy caught that person with the help of cameras. Furthermore, government must to pass a strict rule to restrict people to commit crime for the first time because of fear of the law. Also, prison must give strict punishment, afterwards they do not crime again. In conclusion, those facts which discussed above, I would therefore argue that although police street track is a prime way to reduce crime; however, another method is also beneficial. Whereas, government must take serious action on criminal to drop the crime in the area. hile patrolling have a detrimental effect on offenders. Owing to which thief did not stand there because of the police. Moreover, they caught many criminals who break the law, consequently that leads to reduce violence around the area In their countries.