The roads in major cities today are often difficult to travel on. What are the causes of this situation ? What is the solution ?

Over the last few decades,some roads in main cities have been involved by some difficulties to go on. It is clear that the majority of travellers may not be able to have a trip on some ruined roads. This essay will look at some causes of these difficulties which need to be tackled urgently and also I will propose some significant solutions. Let's begin by looking at some reasons of being tough roads in capital cities. Firstly,one of the main reason is the climate change in these regions.It is considered that the majority of roads in crowded cities are being destroyed because of scorching weather in summer and also cold weather in winter. In other words,high and low temperature might affect on blacktops with vulnerable materials.Another striking reason for this issue is that the government would have not been able to coustrcut new roads for passing through the cars due to the fact that the expenses are so high. In other words,the mayoralty may not have sufficient resources for erecting new roads. Turning to the side of the solutions,to tackle this issue the government should bring in laws for using the best material in order to build proper blacktops.If the administration consume a suitable product in roads,people will not have problems to travel on wether in low or high temperature.Dealing with the issue of high costs the government should allocate budget so as to structure new road in large cities. Moreover,not only can the government improve the sitation of travelling on these roads,but also they can decline the expense of the repairing streets. To conclude,some streets in bigger cities may cause significant problems to travel to other areas.It is true that in major cities people are not very keen on travelling because of some tough situations in the streets. As a result,these reasons will remain unchanged unless the government try to solve them.