living a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Living in a country where you ought to convey a foreign language can indeed result in serious social dilemmas as well as practical obstacles. This essay will clarify the nuances that matter these adverse situations. First, communication barriers due to social reasons come into view. That is, relationship between a person who cannot declare the language clearly or a person who cannot explain himself/herself as well as the locals will be difficult. Cultural misunderstandings will arise, as, not understanding the specific nuances of the language can lead to misunderstandings, leading to a loss of social connection. For instance, two or more people express the same jargon, on the contrary they mean or realize different things. Finally, these two reasons above can bring discriminating and stereotyping, which will have a negative impact on the adaptation process. Otherwise, this situation, which creates practical troubles, can origin difficulties in daily activities. Consequently, when you don't have abundance language skills, everything from shopping to banking, health check-ups and so on becomes challenging. In addition, it may have a poor effect on the career limit, i.e. a number of job advertisements require the local language at a professional level, and if the speaking is insufficient, unemployment may appear, which will put a person in a difficult situation economically. Even if you have visited their country or have to live there, it is imperative that you speak the language as fluent as they do. As an example, we can give the Romans, so according to their saying; if you go elsewhere, as they do there. I don't agree with this idea if you come to my motherland you should learn my language first because learning the language is a time-consuming task, the most vital thing for me is to make an effort. To conclude, not knowing their dialect in the homey you are going to or staying in can bring some disputes that will end up in unforgettable things in your life.