Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Health Care is a fundamental need. Although private enterprises have made it so expensive for normal people, I believe the advantages of private health services overcome their disadvantages. It can be explained by analyzing the differences in waiting time and emergency attention from both public and private services. The waiting time has been increasing on public health services as well as the number of people needing this service. Therefore many people have chosen to pay for private services. Despite the large number of customers, private services are very effective and patients do not have to wait much in order to have any medical care. From my own experience, I have noticed how fast I get a specialist health appointment by booking it from private services rather than public ones, so I decided to keep my private subscription for the well-being of my family because is worth it. You never know when an emergency will happen. Hence, if you were to have an emergency, you would like to have a good healthcare system. The public health system is always crowded, therefore its emergency rooms are very busy too due to the lack of professionals working for this system. On the other hand, private emergency rooms are so ready that people often spend no more than ten minutes on the inn process, and after that, they are provided with an excellent first aid service. As a result, people do not care about the money, rather they want to have a good medical service. In conclusion, it is essential to have good health services in order to keep you and your family healthy. Nowadays public health services are so incapable that I prefer to pay for private services because its advantages are worth it.