In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is a very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In today societies developed, it has been frenquently argued that, purchasing a home instead of renting one is crucial. While this development bring a lot of benefits, I believe it has a major negavtive effect. This essay shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, buying a house offers the stability of living is a vital. A very important point to consider that without concern of consider that master of the house suddenly to cast out. This means that you are entitled to arrange the house, creating the dream home you want. To illustrate this point, if a person wants to settle down and start a family life, they will never have problems where they can do it. Another point I would like to make this that age also plays a crucial role in when people get older and numerous host are unwilling to rent to them. Therefore, people to compelled buy a house to avoid this circumstance. Nonetheless, own Change the form of the verb owning show examples a house this approach has had such an immense influence on individuals. This emerging trend may cause some detrimental issues. For example, the accessibility of houses is difficult, especially for low-income individuals and families, resulting in them being under pressure and lacking a sense of confidence. Additionally, many young people strive to save and earn money to own their houses. In conclusion, the decision of renting buying a home is a significant consideration for people. Having a self-own accommodation enables financial flexibility, and also provides a comfort zone to individuals after their retirement.