Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this contemporary era, studying overseas has become trendy in these days than a decade agos because of inexpensive fees couped with easy to get admission in there. from my Point of view, this trend brings more privileges to the foreign student's home country. This essay will examine why I support this trend To Commence with, studying overseas spreads cultural heritage to the foreign learner's home nations This is because international Students where they go for studies that place, they can spread our own Culture to other parts of the world. Evidence for this appears in India, there are one million Scholars has moved to Canada in the last year for studies, now, Canadian Students also like to celebrates Indian festivals and culture like Diwali and Holi. Hence, Studying in foreign lands brings more beneficial to home country of the International students. Furthermore, learning in other lands of the internation learners help to their country's economy. This means, many students get admission from foreign Universities who they are the wealthy persons, so the home nation's government can give free education to Students who are from the low-bottom levels, additionally, international students have more knowledge, and skills when after finishing their course, so, they return back to their home country and serve for their nation's economy improvement rather than the local scholars do. One Piece of evidence for this is Indian Students more contributed to their nation after Completing their foreign degrees. Hereby, this trend brings benefits to home territory. In conclusion, learning in foreign country of international students that can make a plethora of benefits to home nations such as help to improving their nation's economy as well as spreading their ideal culture to around the world. Therefore, I Completely agree with this Phenomenon and I hope this bring more benefits to be suading international Student's home nations.