The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

The most annoying thing that humans must face is the disease. However, it keeps appearing and transforming into another virus with new symptoms and people can not finish it with a simple cure. Therefore, there are ample healthy activities that help prevent sickness or slow down the progress of health issues. Moreover, public healthcare should prioritize using their fee to pay more attention to this problem. It is accepted wisdom that the loop of producing diseases will always be unstoppable and avoidable causing more deaths. Nevertheless, even if the healthcare industry creates more vaccines to prevent illness, they can not imagine the speed of spreading the virus. While the experiment of new medicine continues, the residents are suffering and gradually losing their awareness due to serious symptoms. For example, during the COVID-19 period, almost all countries failed before the spread of infection. Moreover, all the hospitals seem overloaded because the government does not propose any policy for their citizens to protect themselves from coronavirus. Regarding the Covid 19 in 2020, VietNam is a developing country that has been successful in proposing an effective epidemic campaign. Thanks to the ''5K'' campaign, the economy of VietNam was not damaged but remained stable for a long time. Therefore, the government should prioritize their residents's health first and use funds for more effective policies to avoid the demolition of the economy. Besides that, a certain solution will help the public people realize the essence of disease in reducing the proportion of getting sick. In conclusion, the prevention of health problems will be better than treatment and medicine. Nevertheless, the government should focus on healthcare issues and allocate funding appropriately and timely.