Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Well, we have two maps which allow us to observe the changes and rearrangements of a Cambridge Central Library. On the upper side it is a map that was used 20 years ago, and on the bottom side it is another map which is now in service. At first glance, the arrangements of walls and the forms of rooms immediately catches the eye. Over the period of twenty years, the area is not changed considerably and there is almost no new sections. First of all, I should notice that administration of Cambridge take care about their students which is why we can see Café is opened and space for it is widened. Consequently, tables on the centre are demolished but there are new computing section on the east side. Additionally, a lot of changes in the locations of rooms take place in order to achieve site optimization. Finally, the last important thing is doors and how people need to open them. They add one new door and turn the south-west room’s door closer to the entrance.