In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You should write at least 250 words.

In several countries, university students live with their families during they pursue their degree, while some students in other nations prefer to study in another city. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of living away from home when they study at university. There are several advantages of living away from their family home. One benefit is self-control. Those students have learnt how to control themselves due to something are over-underrated. For example, it is general that in the university, students will have some arguements with their peers so self-control is predominant key to address solution because they can not call to their parents to solve that problem. Financial management also count as benefit, when people leave from their family, they were spent all things by themselves. Thus, they figure out to learn to how to control their monthly income to spend on all bills including rental, utility, and food, etc. In this reason, people tend to manage their expenses wisely. Despite these advantages of staying from family, there are a few disadvantages as well. Some people will have mental health issues. For instance, international students migrant from their home countries to chasing their higher education but they get a discrimination from other folks in the class like skin color, accent as a clear exmple so they will get lose immidiately. Unfortunately, some of them reach to mental health problem. Furthermore, loneliness, a majority of international have met this situation in some reason, for example, when they get sick, nobody look after them which is the reason lead to have a loneliness condition. In conclusion, I strong believe that advantages of living out from family during university study outweight the disadvatage disadvantages. People will build their self-control to be stronger, and manage finance wisely, however, there are some disadvantages such as mental health issues, and loneliness condition.