While many advocate for the necessity of obtaining a higher education, others argue that it is not essential for success in today’s diverse job market. Discuss both views regarding the necessity of higher education and give your opinion.

Recently, it is argued that pursues a higher education is crucial, while others believe that it relies in today's diverse career market not because of educational levels to success. I personally believe that a higher education will occur job opportunities, and high-salaries, however, it is also due to the limitation of job market. There are several reasons why people believe that a higher education is the necessity. First, job opportunities are predominant reason, which are required a top class of educational level. For example, doctor, engineering, and auditor are needed extremely academic background to get in the position. Furthermore, these jobs offer high-salaries to them, which supports them to improve their personal and professional living standards. Consequently, a mojority of people tend to chase a high ranking of knowledge. On the other hands, the limatation limitations of career market spaces are also cosidered as a crucial part to be successed. Unemployments are increasing recently due to the population rose dramatically. As a result, numerous companies are not required to recruit new staffs in their firms because they already have permanent employees to respond on their works, eventhrough, they have a higher knowledge background applying for positions. For instance, IT positions in Australia are high demands since last decade but these days, there are no more recruited because they are already completed demands. In conclusion, a higher education is essential to obtain, which will provides a few benefits such as job placements, and a high income to improve standard living, nevertheless, there are also because of jobs market space. I strongly believe a higher education and job market are necessery needed to be successful.