It is thought by some that is better to live in a city while others believe it is better to live in the countryside. Discuss both views.

Cities and countryside people both are adapted to their way of living. However, some people think that city life is better and also others believe that countryside is much more better place to live. This essay will talk about both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the metropolitan city fulfills the people's needs easily as there are lots of supermarkets, schools, hospitals, restraunts and malls. Furthermore, there are also various job opportunities for the youngsters who are in search for building their career. For example, the number of teenagers who travel from villages and towns to cities for seeking and towns to cities for seeking jobs and also for their career growth are high. On the other hand, the countryside is a place where people move to be peaceful and to spend their leisure time. There are relatively lesser source of entertainment than in the metropolis but, people are fascinated by the scenery and the quite environment countryside provides an individual. In addition, villageside is also pollution free and the people are not affected by the harmful gases that are emitted from the automobiles. For instance, the villagers are less prone to catch lung disorders as they work on the fields and they maintain a healthy diet and routine. To conclude, I believe that both city and countryside are better to live in depending on our needs. Many young people prefer to live in a metropolitan city and the elders prefer a peaceful surrounding like a countryside.