Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In my opinion, it depends on what poorer countries need to deloveped their country. Some poorer countries need financial aid to slove their poverty and some countries need the supplier. As you can see, during Covid pandemic poorer countries highly need supporting from the rich countries. Thus, some poorer countries need Covid-nineteenth vaccination and medical supply to offer to their people and some need financial aid to support their country economic while they were lockdown so most of the countries affected not only poorer countries. For example: In Cambodia which is the developing country so they need the money flow from the rich countries to support their economic leading to attract investors and consequences to get more potential and opportunity to offering Change the form of the verb offer show examples people to get job in order to improve their GDP. Furthermore, they either need supporting from tourism from the rich countries because eighty percent of income comes from tourists so turism is entire part of economy so it is also another type of helping. To sum up, it is not correct or wrong to offer money to poorer countries. The important thing is what type that rich countries can help poorer counties and the word "people need" which is showing the path to help.