Some believe that all individuals who break the law should be placed in prison as a form of punishment However, others hold the view that there are more effective alternatives to deal with lawbreakers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a heated argument around the world whether culprits stay behind the bars or not when they break on the law, Some believe that criminals should be jailed, to prison, where as, others say that there are more ways to handle them. This essay discusses both view pointe and I strongly agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, law breakers should sent to imprisonment because prison is a rehabilitation center of they have a chance to rectify their mistakes. This means. they should feel guilty of what they did in jail, besides they do more frequently. For example, taking from criminal's community, and send to prison, normal people might live peaceful lives without inmates Surrounding and threating to individuals. Needless to say, culprits should be jailed, and they should realise what they did. Conversely, there are some effective ways to handle law breakers, namely counselling, social works and fines; there are considered to what crime they committed. This helps to realise their mistake when they do community works coupled with serve nations to freely in order to the government will finish their work free of cost workforce. For instance, traffic law break is not need to sent jail, they should pay some fine to the ruling party, and as a result, high cost of hefty amount they cannot carry any mistakes their whole life. Hence, there are the constructive methods of punishments that diminishing illegal activities. In conclusion, although staying behind the bars of criminals have a chance to realise their mistakes, punishments of fines and community work that can be effective strategies of reducing crimes. However, from my perspective, providing community works and fines are the constructive methods of this trend.