The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?(KN)

Over the last few decades,using social media has risen dramatically in the world. It is clear that the usage of digital networking is affecting in every one's life.As a matter of fact there are a lot of various pros and cons of using social media for people.In this essay I will address some advantages and disadvantages of this and I will draw my own view. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of digital networking. Firstly,each person can start up a new business in social media and advertise it in order to earn a lot of money.Generally speaking,the majority of people are using some applications such as Instagram and telegram for producing content so as to attract more customers. Secondly,social media may be entertainment for all community and they can explore videos or photos that they are interested in watching them. In it condiered that,introducing these apps has made it easier to research and find daily topics. Turning to the other side of the argument,social networks might have several drawbacks for individuals.One of the main demerits is that the accounts of users can be hacked by some unknown resources. In other words,not only may the users lose their private account,but also they might miss their significant data such as bank information and etc.Another disadvantage for social communication is that it would be addictive for young people like children or juveniles.Clearly,if youngsters know about extended accessibility of social platform,they will not notice about their lessons as much as before. To conclude,despite the fact that public network might be practical for new businesses and It provides glamorous topics, It also can be harmful because of hacking resources and compulsive contents.In my view,the benefits of using social media outweigh the drawbacks.