school uniform should be mandatory in all schools agree or disagree

Nowadays, students ' attire is perpetual.I agree with this viewpoint because school uniform maintains unity and discipline among students. The common dress which is provided by the school states that everyone is equal. Many young individuals often tend to show off their lifestyle. Therefore, this type of behaviour can cause lots of problems between students. Although students are amiable with each other, there are chances that this dress could create discrimination between them. I also believe that this is the right time for students to learn about formal ways of dressing. For example, numerous college students feel school life is way better with respect, to dressing sense. Furthermore, dressing is the predominant factor that states an individual's character. As many students tend to be more focused on fashion, they often lose concentration on their studies. At this age, young individuals use social relentlessly and learn a lot of unwanted habits which affect their studies. Mostly, they try to be more fashionable if there is no school uniform. However, there will be times when people can wear outfits as per their wish but only after completing school an individual get the needed maturity. Additionally, school dress projects a student in formal attire which brings a productive mindset to a person. For instance, lots of people tend to dress up formally because of their way of dressing during schooling. To conclude, I agree that school uniform is pivotal as it brings unity and matured well-being for a student.