University education should be free for all stuents.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

whether university education should be provided free of cost to all students or not, has been a matter of grave concern. I firmly believe that university education ought not be free for all students due to economic and social reasons. To begin with, the first and formost aspect that fee waived off for university studentsis students is associated with many issues.To explain it, the all burden of fees and infrastructure would be on government's shoulders. The result of this would lead scarcity of funds for remaining sectors such health and transport. For example, in India as developing nations, authorities are unable to provide free education to all students with their limited budget.The same problem has been facing by other Asian developing nations. furthermore, despite having easy access for sall student, free higher education would come with few educational facilities.To elobrate it, if education association serve free college education to all pupiles, they would be not be keen to acess modern or upto education structure, which can cope with stiff global compeition in furture. Thus, the students of such institutions would be unable to match their skill with demanding enviroments environment of education. To conclude, although free education is right of every students, waived off fees for higher study would be caused of burden on government budget,and have limited scope of improvement.