In many countries, governments spemd large amounts of money on the arts and this is supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile. Others, however think that this money would be better spent on health and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these opinions? Discuss, based on your knowledge and experience.

It is true that, the government's funds play a crucial role in every nations. In many nations, arts are received large funds from the government, and this money is collected from the tax payers while others say that education and health sectors are needed more money to improve and arts money would be spent on there Sectors. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To commence with, education and health sectors would be improved by the ministry' spends more money on arts, that funds should be received to develop these sectors because numerous poor people do not have a fundamental amenities to get that. For example, arts are gotten more money from the ministry, but minimum pesme only get benefits from it, in contrast, health care receives bulk amount of capitals, they can buy modern equipments, buildings and laboratories in order to the population will get a better medical care facilities. Ergo, a large fund would be spent on health sectors rather than arts. Furthermore, money should be spent on education fields instead of arts, which tax payers are common people, So all people will get benefits from besides arts belongs to a minimum group of people only use it. For instance, many countryside's human beings are Suffered to get basic education, so, there money would be improved their school's facilities namely, & qualified teachers, modernized classrooms and free materials. Hence, villager's literacy natio might be increased. In conclusion, education and health sectors would be developed by the tax payers money rather than arts because education and healthcare these two are the fundamental requirements and is of utmost importance. in order to all people will get benefit's from it along with villager's literacy level also improved. Therefore, I firmly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this will bring more beneficial to society.